• en
  • ar


The ceremony has been held on 19th December 2015, at the premises of the Federation of Egyptian Industries under the Auspices of H.E the Prime Minister Eng. Sherif Ismaeil and in the presence of Dr. Khaled Fahmy, the Minister of Environment and Mr. Gamal Suror, the Minister of Man Power.

The winners

  • Hashem Brothers for Essential Oils and Aromatic Products.
  • Boudy Group.
  • Nola Company.
  • Unilever Mashreq.
  • Mobica Company.
  • Sanofi Egypt.
  • Juhayna for Food Industries.
  • Asfour Crystal.
  • Alexandria Carbon Black Company.
  • Titan Cement Egypt.
  • Sidi Kerir Petrochemicals.

Should you have any queries .. We are here to help

Contact us